atlanticber.blogg.se

Diabolik lovers subaru genderbend
Diabolik lovers subaru genderbend













at least you could try - “I love you.” – to help him.Ī small ‘huh?’ is all that leaves his mouth. And you can’t blame him after all he passed. He just can’t get these thoughts out of his mind. You’re so perfect at his side, the side of a abomination. Subaru sees himself as a monster, a beast that doesn’t deserve love, and a complete mistake. He was really trying to be a good boyfriend, control his rage, and he was slowly, slightly succeeding, but it was hard. Having a relationship with Subaru wasn’t exactly… easy.

diabolik lovers subaru genderbend

Sorry for making you wait so much! Hope you like this! “Huh? Why should I stop? Seeing their face like this is hilarious!” diabolik lovers diabolik lovers headcanon diabolik lovers scenarios diaboliklovers shuu sakamaki shuu sakamaki x reader shuu x reader reiji sakamaki reiji sakamaki x reader reiji x reader ayato sakamaki ayato sakamaki x reader ayato x reader kanato sakamaki kanato sakamaki x reader kanato x reader laito sakamaki laito sakamaki x reader laito x reader subaru sakamaki subaru sakamaki x reader subaru x reader kino sakamaki kino kino x reader kino sakamaki x reader dialovers diabolik-lovers-fanfic ask unlucky-people Even if you told him to stop, he would not stop at all. He knows what he’s doing and would keep it up just to leave your parents MAD. “Uh, what did I do? Huh? It’s because they’re looking at me like this!” Would ask you why are they looking at him like this. He’s not doing anything wrong, right? Why are they looking at him like this? But, at the same time, he doesn’t like this. “Oh? Haha, don’t look at me like this! I’m only showing my love for your beautiful creation here ~” If he was doing something “wrong” (which he was), he would keep it, only bothering your parents even more. “Hey, maybe you would stop? The way you’re viewing me is not comfortable. But he would show his discomfort in other ways. Would try his best to keep himself quiet, and would, somehow, succeed.

diabolik lovers subaru genderbend

“Ha? Why are you looking at me like this? Cut it out!” Also, it’s even normal to your parents look at him like this, he would be saying dirty jokes and be a little “disrespectful”.

diabolik lovers subaru genderbend

Wouldn’t even try to hide his discomfort. “ I’m sorry but, I don’t think this is really necessary to watch me like this. Would politely, in a way, ask to your parents to stop because he is uncomfortable. He doesn’t think it’s necessary? And, it’s kinda rude to him(of course). I’m not going to devour them… it’s creeping me out.” He stays with a funny, bothered face all the time. Sensing your parents looking at him with judging eyes all the time really unsettles him. Haha, thanks! I’m sorry if this is bad, and I’m sorry for making you wait! Don't be shy to ask me what you want, so please, submit your asks! )

  • More rules will be added, but for now, this is it.
  • diabolik lovers subaru genderbend

    And, also, if you want to talk with me, you can!! I'm absolutely fine with that, don't be shy and talk with me!Īlso, you can call me Aia((I still dislike this name ヽ(´Д` )ノ )).I'm not fully convinced of my abilities, so I will try my best to not let them too much OC. Ok, now this is more a warning then a rule, but here I am. Mild themes/Slight themes will be written, but pure NSFW will be closed, hope you guys understand! Also, changing a little thing, I won't write NSFW for now.I'm not comfortable with it and won't, as mentioned above, write this in any cases. I will not write in any cases, any mention of incest, pedophilia and things like this.I do not write for the Mamas, Karlheinz and Richter because I'm not confident of my skills of writing for them((maybe even the boys)) and just in specific cases I will try them.If you're going to ask for NSFW headcanons/scenarios, please put the trigger warning before! This also count as TW, so please don't forget this.But that doesn't mean you can't ask unless it's one of these options you can ask at a limit of 7 character at the total, but if you do not specify, it'll be like this. That means, that is either Sakamaki + Kino or Mukami + Tsukinami. A limit of 7 characters per ask (headcanons).















    Diabolik lovers subaru genderbend